Events

Friday & Saturday, March 18-19, 2016
Virginia Festival of the Book
Charlottesville, VA

**PAST EVENTS**

Sunday, March 22, 2015
5:00pm
Politics & Prose
Reading & Signing
5015 Connecticut Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20008

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
7:00pm
Margaret Mitchell House/Atlanta History Center
In partnership with the Harvard Club of Georgia
Reading & Signing
990 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00pm
Harvard Bookstore
Reading & Signing
1256 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
6:30pm
Kramerbooks
Reading & Signing
1517 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
5:00-6:30pm
Atlantic Exchange Lecture Series
With The Atlantic’s Steve Clemons & Julia Dahl, author of Invisible City
The Atlantic Headquarters
The Watergate 600 Tower – 8th Floor
600 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20037

Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:00pm
Wellesley Books
Reading & Signing
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02482

Monday, May 4, 2015
6:00pm
Book Passage
Reading & Signing
1 Ferry Building
San Francisco, CA 94111

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00pm
Powell’s Books
Reading & Signing
Cedar Hills Crossing
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, May 11, 2015
7:00pm
Elliott Bay Book Company
Reading & Signing
1521 Tenth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122

Tuesday, June 2, 2015
6:30pm
Enoch Pratt Free Library
Central Library
With Allison Leotta, author of A Good Killing
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Saturday, July 25, 2015
6:30pm
A Southern Writer Returns to Her Roots
Buckhead Heritage Society
Gould Room
Cathedral of St. Philip
2744 Peachtree Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30305

Friday, August 14, 2015
6:00-8:00pm
Maine Coast Book Shop
Reading & Signing
158 Main St.
Damariscotta, Maine 04543

Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00am-12pm
Landmark Society Author Coffee
Tudor Place Historic House & Garden
1644 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
5:30pm-8:30pm
Annual Book Fair & Authors’ Night
National Press Club
529 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC